ASHNOOR TEXTILE MILLS LIMITED DETAIL OF COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD AND ITS MEMBERS

NAME OF COMMITTEES	NAME OF MEMBERS
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mr. Anil Aggarwal - Chairman
	Mrs. Divya Aggarwal - Member
	Mr. Suneel Gupta - Member
	Mr. Sanjay Arora - Member
	Mr. Naresh Kumar Aggarwal - Member
Nomination and Remuneration	Mr. Anil Aggarwal - Chairman
Committee	Mrs. Divya Aggarwal - Member
	Mr. Sanjay Arora - Member
	Mr. Naresh Kumar Aggarwal - Member
Stakeholders Relationship	Mr. Anil Aggarwal -Chairman
Committee	Mrs. Divya Aggarwal - Member
	Mr. Suneel Gupta - Member
	Mr. Sanjay Arora - Member
Corporate Social Responsibility	Mr. Anil Aggarwal – Chairman
Committee	Mr. Suneel Gupta – Member
	Dr. (Mrs.) Sangeeta Gupta – Member
	Mr. Sanjay Arora –Member